Calculating...

Thank you for your interest in the 2015 Connected Mobility Conference.

Based upon feedback from the industry, we are moving the dates of the conference in Santa Clara to the summer of 2016.

The 2016 Connected Mobility conference will become a global tri-city series held in Santa Clara, Frankfurt and Shanghai.
As a leader in the events industry, Messe Frankfurt’s intention is to provide a platform for the automotive and technology segments that service the three leading markets; the U.S.A., Europe and Asia, in one calendar year. Thank you again for your continued support and please follow us through our social media links to stay abreast of upcoming details.

   

Please visit us online at www.connectedmobilityusa.com

For questions regarding sponsorship, contact:
Caitlin Clements, 678.732.2402, Caitlin.Clements@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
Jeffery Johnson, 678.732.2416, Jeffery.Johnson@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
Angie Swenson, 678.732.2405, Angie.Swenson@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com

For questions regarding speaking opportunities, contact:
Bridget Ferris, 678.732.2426, Bridget.Ferris@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
Stephanie Shahbazi, 678.732.2430, Stephanie.Shahbazi@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com

For all other inquiries, contact:
Kim Porter
Kim.Porter@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com